Studio Calendar

 


January 2018

Sun, Dec 18 – Sat, Jan 5 Winter Holiday – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Sat, Jan 6 First Day of Classes after Winter Holiday
Sun, Jan 28 Cecchetti Awards Celebration – CLASSES STILL RUNNING

February 2018

Mon, Feb 12 Family Day – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Mon, Feb 19 PHD Application Deadline
Thu, Feb 22 – Sat, Feb 24 Sneak Peek Tech Day & Shows at Centennial Theatre (Competitive Dancers Only) – NO CLASSES FOR COMP STUDENTS


March 2018

Sat, Mar 17 – Thu, Mar 29 Spring Break – NO CLASSES RUNNING (Both Locations)
Mon, Mar 19 – Fri, Mar 23 Spring Break Dance Camp – ARBUTUS
Mon, Mar 26 – Thu, Mar 29 Spring Break Dance Camp – EAST VAN
Fri, Mar 30 – Mon, Apr 2 Easter Break – NO CLASSES RUNNING (Both Locations)

 

April 2018

Fri, Mar 30 – Mon, Apr 2 Easter Break – NO CLASSES RUNNING (Both Locations)
Sunday TBA Demi-Comp Pre-Show @ East Van Location
April/May TBA Class Photos


May 2018

May TBA Int/Co/PHD – Away Competition
Wed, May 9 Last Wednesday Class
Thur, May 10 Last Thursday Class
Fri, May 11 Last Friday Class
Tue, May 15 Last Tuesday Class
Wed, May 16 – Mon, May 21 Victoria Day – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Tues, May 22 – Sun, May 27 Dress Rehearsal & Year-End Recitals @ Gateway Theatre | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Mon, May 28 NO CLASSES – Both Locations
Tues, May 29 – Fri, June 1 AUDITIONS For Demi/Comp/Int/Co – NO CLASSES (Both Locations)

June 2018

Tues, May 29 – Fri, June 1 AUDITIONS For Demi/Comp/Int/Co – NO CLASSES (Both Locations)
Sat, June 2 – Sun, June 3 NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Mon, Jun 4 REGULAR CLASSES – Both Locations
Tue, June 5 – Fri, June 8 Fall Registration & Faculty Meetings – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Sat, June 9 Last Saturday Class
Sun, June 10 Last Sunday Class
Mon, June 11 Last Monday Class


July 2017

July 4-7 Weekly Summer Classes Begin
 July 17-21 Summer Dance Camp, balletLab & acroLab @ Arbutus
 July 24-28 Summer Dance Camp @ East Van
 July 31- Aug 4 Summer Dance Camp & jazzLab @ Arbutus

August 2017

 August 14-18 Summer Dance Camp, contemporaryLab & streetLab @ Arbutus / Last week of Summer Weekly Classes
August 21-25 Summer Dance Camp @ East Van
August 21-September 1 danceLab intensive for Intensive, Company and Professional Half-Day Students
August 27-September 1 danceLab intensive for Competitive Students


September 2017

Sat, Sept 9 Saturday classes begin – both locations
Sun, Sept 10 Sunday classes begin – both locations
Mon, Sept 11 Monday classes begin – both locations
Tue, Sept 12 Tuesday classes begin – both locations
Wed, Sept 13 Wednesday classes begin – both locations
Thur, Sept 14 Thursday classes begin -both locations
Fri, Sept 15 Friday classes begin – both locations

October 2017

Sat, Oct 7 – Mon, Oct 9 Thanksgiving – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)
Sun, Oct 22 Cecchetti Day Workshop (Affected Comp/Int/Co Classes Cancelled)
Tue, Oct 31 Halloween – NO CLASSES (Both Locations)


November 2017

Sat, Nov 11 Remembrance Day – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)

December 2017

TBa Ballet/Tap exams
Sun, Dec 17 – Fri, Jan 5 Winter Holiday – NO CLASSES | STUDIO CLOSED (Both Locations)

Including Viagra on the market, especially online. generic viagra You might not wish to have to attend a pharmacy if you want to acquire that tiny blue pill to help you out, which is ok.